Hello,
my LCD Smartie doesn't show me my networkstat on win7 32 bit.
And even my MBM doesnt work.
What can I do to see my network stats?
Thanks
Our new official repo is on github
LCD Smartie version 5.6 is released!
Download it now: https://github.com/LCD-Smartie/LCDSmartie/releases
LCD Smartie version 5.6 is released!
Download it now: https://github.com/LCD-Smartie/LCDSmartie/releases
LCD Smartie doesn't show Networkstats
Moderators: _X7JAY7X_, caesar, IFR, mattcro, limbo, Fast351
-
- Forum Supporter
- Posts: 734
- Joined: October 15th, 2005, 10:39 am
- Location: Romania
- Contact:
Re: LCD Smartie doesn't show Networkstats
On win7 it is advisable to use the perf plugin available on the forums.
New version is here: http://forums.lcdsmartie.org/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=1134
New version is here: http://forums.lcdsmartie.org/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=1134
-
- Forum Supporter
- Posts: 590
- Joined: March 8th, 2006, 1:58 pm
- Location: Scotland
Re: LCD Smartie doesn't show Networkstats
MotherBoardMonitor is a separate utility, but it hasn't been updated in ages and doesn't support newer motherboards. You can use Everest or Speedfan instead. Smartie has plugins for getting temperature, fanspeed, voltage etc data from these utilities. Search the forum for details and links to the plugins.
-
- Posts: 5
- Joined: April 15th, 2007, 2:34 am
- Location: Enschede - The Netherlands
Re: LCD Smartie doesn't show Networkstats
I had the same problem and fixed the current speed with perf and math
But I can't seem to display my transfer "history", like the total amount of transferred GB. Does anybody know how to?
Code: Select all
$dll(math,11,$dll(math,4,$dll(perf,4,5,\Netwerkinterface(realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller)\Ontvangen bytes per seconde),1048576),1)
-
- Posts: 3
- Joined: June 28th, 2010, 10:17 pm
Re: LCD Smartie doesn't show Networkstats
You can use plugin WMIQuery and write something like this:Septillion wrote:I had the same problem and fixed the current speed with perf and mathBut I can't seem to display my transfer "history", like the total amount of transferred GB. Does anybody know how to?Code: Select all
$dll(math,11,$dll(math,4,$dll(perf,4,5,\Netwerkinterface(realtek PCIe GBE Family Controller)\Ontvangen bytes per seconde),1048576),1)
Code: Select all
$dll(WMIQuery,1,select * from Win32_PerfRawData_Tcpip_NetworkInterface WHERE Name="Realtek PCI GBE Family Controller",BytesReceivedPersec)
$dll(WMIQuery,1,select * from Win32_PerfRawData_Tcpip_NetworkInterface WHERE Name="Realtek PCI GBE Family Controller",BytesSentPersec)